Pendrago.com Reviews

Your peers have already improved their grades. Here are their stories.

Term Paper
Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star

I’m a ball of fire when it comes to sports. It’s the academic projects I can’t stand. Used to suck the life out of me. One day I came across a pendrago review that hit the spot, so I went for this service and never regretted it since. Now I have much more time to focus on what I love doing best.

Anthony, IL, USA
May 23, 2021
Problem Solving
Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star

Now that was something I kinda didn’t expect. I mean my expert being so good at math. I could definitely use his help in the future. Especially for when the exam comes around. I’m sure I’ll be fine and will come across well.

Erick, KY, USA
November 10, 2020
Master’s Thesis
Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star

The Pendrago reviews didn’t lie. The experts you have are so damn good. You must be really proud of having them on your team. It’s unbelievable. I didn’t have to move a finger really. Well, unless you count the order form :-) Thank you!

Cate, NV, USA
May 24, 2018
Book Review
Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star

That book review I was assigned last month... It was driving me mad. Short stories are fine with me but novels, never. The thought of having to flip through 1,000+ pages didn’t make things easier. Thank you for getting me out of trouble.

Lucas, Canada
April 10, 2020
Lab Report
Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star

I’ve been thinking long and hard about dropping out of chemistry classes. Man, it’s so complex. Thank God I haven’t. My expert helped me fill in all the gaps and my last lap report came out great, just like the pendrago.com reviews promised.

Hugo, Australia
October 22, 2020
Essay
Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star

I was worried they’d knock a paper off in like 20 minutes by copy-pasting content from here and there. But no, these guys take things seriously and write projects from scratch. How do I know that? Well, the plagiarism report I asked for (got it for free btw) was clear proof of that. So is pendrago.com legit? It surely is.

Aaron, LA, USA
March 30, 2021
Presentation
Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star

Thank you very much for having crafted such a beautiful PowerPoint presentation on the late works of Albrecht Durer. I didn’t know much about him at the time. Now I’m a big fan. Of both Durer and the expert who worked on my presentation.

Mark, OH, USA
September 12, 2020
Questionnaire
Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star

Thank you, PenDrago! You came up with the kind of questionnaire that shot adrenaline into the brains of those who took it. I saw it with my own eyes! Bold and impressive!

Melissa, TN, USA
August 5, 2019
Coursework
Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star

Studying from home is hard, especially with two young sisters running around, making noise and pulling funny faces all the time. With your expert by my side, I can fight back and still do well on my coursework.

Ian, UK
December 3, 2020
Essay
Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star Rating star

There are many ‘great’ writing services out there. Well, that’s what they all say anyway. What begs the question is how to choose the right one. I guess you need to go with your gut feeling. I did and it worked for me. Excellent job on my essay, Pendrago! You’re the best.

Stacy, CO, USA
April 17, 2020
Load More Reviews